Fair Ball

It’s so funny as I watch each member of my family disappear on my facebook. The last two I noticed was Rubber Duckie’s daughter, Mini Mellie, push another button and I’ll tell another story about your daddy and his sick horny mind, just like your brother. You each want a name, I can come up with some funny ones that will match your personalities to a T lol . Mellie goes to see Mini Mellie today and she shoves her aunt Mellie out of her yard, like pushes her physically. Obviously they either hate her because of my blog or because Mellie served NoBalls with a peace bond.  The other cousin lived away, Dimples, she depended on us when Auntie was sick. New members to the blog are appearing with odd names as well, it’s ok, the more the merrier and it means that all the secrets of our family is going to pour out like an open book. Every sibling Lips has, she has talked about in not a so nice way, and All of them know this, she’s fucked or tried to fuck each and everyone of them. I can’t wait to see where the line falls next and who is on who’s side. There are many more beans in my pot and I don’t mind stirring it till it boils over. Mini Lips & Lips wouldn’t leave me alone over Mini Lips job, constantly calling and texting, I’m so upset at my mother’s one day, Auntie even told me to tell them to fuck off and leave me alone, hmmm LOL now I’m on the Blacklist LOL Auntie’s not talking to me, nor is her kids lol One thing is for sure, its cleaning the shit out of my facebook account. Now they look on other friends accounts to see what I’m doing. If there are some of you that don’t have my relatives like Mini Lips & Mini Mellie, some comments that were forced off facebook described my readers more or less as morons. Shame, shame girls on judging my readers taste in reading material, oh wait, your reading it too. This is going to be a best seller.

A few years ago, there was a wedding here on the Island. The family always spoke that Lips was not my grand father’s daughter, and this wedding would mean Lips would be around  these sisters and brothers of the same father. All night NoBalls would go around telling some how Lips and the bride’s mother looked alike and that they should acknowledge the relationship. During the funeral it was spoke of again. Out of all of this maybe NoBalls will get a blood testing done through that ancestry site. Before he knew KDL was hooking up with his daughter, he had a few nasty names for her, and I know she can’t stand him, but yet stands by him. I hope that thing says Lips is adopted and doesn’t belong to us at all. Every blog I write they make a copy and file it with all their other law suits they have on everyone. Today it looked more like a portfolio. Those pouting Lips and eyes, Yes Yes, I can see it, My mother always said there were a couple that weren’t full breed, but for sure all the same mother. Yes, Mini lips is right once again! Stayed tuned for her live show next on her own corner at a theater near you. See you all tomorrow night! Don’t forget to turn her mic on please. 

I dropped off a big fluffy dog for #mylittleham, all I could see was teeth when I walked in the door. What a smile, I got a kiss yesterday with nothing, today it was all about his gift. I love him anyway, muah…

…and this is Nikky’s Corner

Leave a comment